Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 3.25u
Maybe today will be the day he tries to earn a reduction. DH will test at +2
Last night I didn't test/feed until +3; he ate about half of his food then I sprinkled some fortiflora on it and he ate most of what was left. We got to bed later last night because DH went out with his son for a while so Boomer didn't have the opportunity of waking me at +4 since I was just heading to bed then
He did wake me around +7.5; I got up and checked his food and he had eaten about half so I left it, picked Boomer up and deposited him on the bed and went btb.
Today I've already been out but a lot of the birds have left already so there's not much going on
Tonight we're having dinner at DH's son's place; there is family visiting from Nova Scotia.
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 3.25u
Maybe today will be the day he tries to earn a reduction. DH will test at +2
Last night I didn't test/feed until +3; he ate about half of his food then I sprinkled some fortiflora on it and he ate most of what was left. We got to bed later last night because DH went out with his son for a while so Boomer didn't have the opportunity of waking me at +4 since I was just heading to bed then
He did wake me around +7.5; I got up and checked his food and he had eaten about half so I left it, picked Boomer up and deposited him on the bed and went btb.Today I've already been out but a lot of the birds have left already so there's not much going on