08/25 Boomer AMPS 113 +2 113 +3 94 +6 92 +13.25 95 NS

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 3.25u
Maybe today will be the day he tries to earn a reduction. DH will test at +2

Last night I didn't test/feed until +3; he ate about half of his food then I sprinkled some fortiflora on it and he ate most of what was left. We got to bed later last night because DH went out with his son for a while so Boomer didn't have the opportunity of waking me at +4 since I was just heading to bed then:smuggrin: He did wake me around +7.5; I got up and checked his food and he had eaten about half so I left it, picked Boomer up and deposited him on the bed and went btb.

Today I've already been out but a lot of the birds have left already so there's not much going on:( Tonight we're having dinner at DH's son's place; there is family visiting from Nova Scotia.
 
Sorry your birdies are leaving...but that was a gorgeous picture of the pond yesterday and so happy for you that you got your owl! Have a fun time at your family gathering tonight!
Really nice start for Boomer this morning, hope he gets his reducie! :D
 
Nice to see that green at +3 :D Have a nice evening with family!
images
 
The migration has definitely started hasn't it? Last evening my DIL saw a zillion monarch butterflies land in a tree on their property - she took videos! I was astonished. She got up early this morning to see if the lift off would be as amazing - not so much - just a whole lot of butterflies zooming away...guess they're headed south - they have a long long way to go.

Time for me to start packing :)

Have a great evening Judy! Hope Boomer behaves and has a quiet night :)
 
Back
Top