08/24 Trey Amps 156 +5 190 pmps 185 increase dose

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did move Trey back to .5u I know its the meds but want to keep him in the lower numbers hope this is what you would have advised ~O) ~O) @-) cat(2)_steam Kat & Trey hugssssss
 
yes, when you have to give meds that increase the BGs, just work the dose around it and know that when you stop the meds, you'll likely need less.

sorry your post got missed - i was on a bunch today but somehow never saw it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top