Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-92-11-107-pmps-107-3-99-4-88-5-101.251840/
Good morning!
Hope you are happy and healthy today!
Good morning!
Hope you are happy and healthy today!
Hi Cindyhttps://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-92-11-107-pmps-107-3-99-4-88-5-101.251840/
Good morning!
Hope you are happy and healthy today!
Yes, that is fine to wait. In fact, that’s a great cycle and what I hoped he’d be doing by now. If his a.m. cycle plays out like this except for a blue AMPS, it would be worthwhile to hold the dose longer.Thanks Marje
The expiration date says sometime 2023, was opened May 26 this year. Been refrigerated whole time. Vial looks clear.
I am ok increasing dose to 1u, but maybe wait one more day since PMPS good number tonight?
Whatever you think best.
Hope you are good
Thanks again.