08/24 Nestle ♡ AMPS 86 PMPS 83

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Good meowning
Nestle has been doing well on this dose for the entire week and I decided to reduce especially since I'll be leaving, most likely on Monday. I don't want him dropping too low especially since for the first 5 days he'll have no mid day tests as the kitties will be home alone. Michelle (pet sitter), my brother and my friend will be coming in and rotating to do the AM and PM shot until my parents come back and take the kitties to their house (probably on Friday afternoon).
I worry this dose will be tricky for my older parents to draw but I've taken few pictures for them to use as reference.
Happy Sunday 🐱🐱

08/23 Nestle ♡ AMPS 86 PMPS 81
 
@Wendy&Neko Nestle's nose is looking good. The cream burned off some of the fur on his nose, which the vet warned me about. But the lesion looks like it's gone, at least for meow.
During my absence whoever is looking after him will also have to apply the cream. However we only do it mon-wed (once a day) and then 4 days we take a break.
These photos were taken yesterday after 3 rounds of cream application.

1000114979.jpg

1000114981.jpg
 
So glad to see his nose has improved so much!! The photo from a month ago, Nestle looks so serious and it’s adorable (minus the lesion).

Hope you can guide your parents with this reduced dose, but makes sense so he doesn’t drop too low while you’re gone and no mid-day checks. Safe surfing 🤗
 
Good meowning
Nestle has been doing well on this dose for the entire week and I decided to reduce especially since I'll be leaving, most likely on Monday. I don't want him dropping too low especially since for the first 5 days he'll have no mid day tests as the kitties will be home alone. Michelle (pet sitter), my brother and my friend will be coming in and rotating to do the AM and PM shot until my parents come back and take the kitties to their house (probably on Friday afternoon).
I worry this dose will be tricky for my older parents to draw but I've taken few pictures for them to use as reference.
Happy Sunday 🐱🐱

08/23 Nestle ♡ AMPS 86 PMPS 81
Hi Karolina, Nestle’s little nose looks much better 💞
Good luck with the reduction!
What about making up syringes with colored water as samples so they can also use that as a reference for dosing?

Glad you have a team in place to care for both boys. Sending lots of hugs to all of you 🐈💞🐈🥰😻
 
Back
Top