08/24 Milo+11.75 79/ AMPS 97/+1 126/+2 110/+3.5 92/+5.5 86/+6.5 65/+6.75 67/+9.25 133

I can't stay with you...
however, please post your BG readings to your SS.

Stall/test/post...

hopefully some of the others who're around will see your post and can help you in a bit...

For now, don't shoot...let's see which way Milo is headed this morning.
 
I'm at work and can't stay with you. Just keep your subject line updated. I'd get a +1 and a +2. Surf safely Milo.
 
Great job on the stall this morning Sandy.

Just monitor to make sure Milo hasn't got anything exciting planned for you today.

btw, how much later did you shoot? You may need to adjust your shot time tonight...
 
I decided to shoot at +12.5 @ 3.25u. I feel like I've got this. I can monitor today, he's eating so it seems like we needed to shoot.... Let's see if he can't be safe and earn his reduction!
 
Just waking up. I need to do things away from the computer but will check periodically.
Get a +1 and a +2 and post the numbers.
Let's see if the cute little minx will give us a clue as to how the cycle will play out.
 
I just realized the LC FF I bought is actually MC because it’s in a sauce :mad: so all this time.... grrrr...
So, Milo ate MC rather than much of his raw for breakfast. We’ll see how this plays out
 
It is the FF White meat chicken florentine *in delicate sauce* 13% carb vs 4% if it's the same but "paté" instead of the sauce. I just caught my error today.
 
He seems to be doing well. I had to run and grab more raw food and test strips (2 1/2 hour round trip) to be ready for the next time. I knew I couldn't leave this morning but I was surprised by the +6.5 @ 65. He was heading up slightly at +6.75 so I left my son supervising the cat and made a dash. What needs to happen with dosing??? I will be gone for much of tomorrow but can monitor for the first few hours. I know it's a wait-and-see in the morning about stalling or not but has he earned a reduction perhaps with this weird cycle???
 
I’d know what to tell you about tomorrow yet. He hasn’t earned a reduction today. Sorry. He didn’t drop under 50.
 
Nice cycle today. Like Elise said, no reduction earned yet. Hard to say what he'll do between now and tomorrow.
 
Back
Top