08/24 Jerry AMPS 126 +2 115 +4 75 +6 80 +8 103 PMPS 164 +2 165 +4 117 +5 106

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

So after a flat blue day yesterday I decided to increase his dose to 0.30iu this morning (I use calipers for those wondering how I can measure that). So far so good, think it may be a little early for this shot to have an affect but we'll see. I can always reduce if needed.

Have a fabulous Saturday everyone.:)

My thoughts and heartbreak go out to @Mollycat, thinking of you today Sandie.:bighug:
 
Back
Top