carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-304-10-5-278-pmps-294.201517/#post-2241645
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I have no idea where the high pink came from. I increased her dose this morning, so it's not NDW. I wish I could see what she does during the day. Starting next week I won't even be able to get the +10.5 test in before PMPS. At work they are changing us from working 5 eight hour days to 4 ten hour days. Between lunch and travel time I will be lucky to make it home in time for her PMPS shot. I work in a small office and am the only one who didn't want to change schedules. I'm not looking forward to it.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I have no idea where the high pink came from. I increased her dose this morning, so it's not NDW. I wish I could see what she does during the day. Starting next week I won't even be able to get the +10.5 test in before PMPS. At work they are changing us from working 5 eight hour days to 4 ten hour days. Between lunch and travel time I will be lucky to make it home in time for her PMPS shot. I work in a small office and am the only one who didn't want to change schedules. I'm not looking forward to it.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom).
