08/24 Blackie AMPS 307; +6 192; PMPS 271; +4 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
I'm going to be testing her 4x a day for a while. The 2 PM's, 1 nadir, and the 1 before bedtime.

AMPS 307 @ 5:29 a.m., fed, 3.0u

+6 192 @ 11:22 a.m.

WE HAVE A BLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 08/24 Blackie AMPS 307; +6 192

Angela...just wondering why you would only test 4 times a day now? The less data you have the harder it will be to figure out what is happening...especially if she is going down into lower numbers on the increased dose....just wondering why you would decide that?

Oh...here is your link for yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23069
 
Re: 08/24 Blackie AMPS 307; +6 192

Angela & Blackie & 8 Others said:
I'm going to be testing her 4x a day for a while. The 2 PM's, 1 nadir, and the 1 before bedtime.
YAAAAAAAAAAAY for blue!!! blue on cycle 6 @ 3u bid!
not sure why you want to cut back on testing when you're seeing some real progress. :-D
6 cycles, one high blue. if i were in your shoes, i would take the dose up to 3.25u tonight.
 
Re: 08/24 Blackie AMPS 307; +6 192

An unexpected bill that needed to be paid is preventing me from getting another box of strips at this time. It's only temporary for a couple of weeks. It's embarrassing to admit, but it's true.

PMPS 271 @ 5:31 p.m.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top