? 08/24 AMPS 382, +6 152, PMPS 145, AMPS 393

Sanda Elena

Member Since 2019
Hello! Last night I decided to skip and let him be since I had trouble testing for PMPS ( multiple attemps making me crying and feeling guilty and him annoyed). Of course the AMPS is in pink almost red . I think is a bounce from the blue day yesterday so my question is: I was planning a curve for today but now it seems useless with him bouncing. It's that correct?
I've notticed that the bounce last 1 day now, from 3 days last week. Am I undesrstanding that correctly? I now I have no suficient data yet .
 
I think is a bounce from the blue day yesterday so my question is: I was planning a curve for today but now it seems useless with him bouncing. It's that correct?
The weekly curve is an important part of the SLGS method. It will provide insight into when onset occurs, when nadir occurs and how much duration a dose is providing. These are important pieces of the puzzle and will be very valuable in helping you make treatment decisions.

“Know Thy Cat”.
:cool:
 
I now the curve it's important that's why I was determined to do one today. My concern was that if I do it today it will be irelevant being on a bounce. I was thinking to do it tomorow when I think I will colect more data.
 
My concern was that if I do it today it will be irelevant being on a bounce. I was thinking to do it tomorow when I think I will colect more data.
Today or tomorrow is up to you. Personally I believe that all data is relevant, particularly when you are starting out.

An 18 hour curve today (testing every 3 hours) may be interesting.
:cool:
 
Back
Top