08/23 Trey Amps 151 pmps 198

Status
Not open for further replies.
Guess we are going to increase his dose to .5u till we can cut back on his lactulose he is getting 2 tsp twice a day....one thing at a time poor Trey such a great boy ....Tons of healing green light to all Hugssssss Kath & Trey
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top