08/23 Elsie; AMPS: 316; +3: 296; +6: 274; PMPS: 326; +2.5: 293

Kat & Elsie

Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-22-elsie-amps-166-3-260-9-258.293354/

Bouncy bouncy... Elsie went high overnight, as I suspected she might, after that blue AMPS yesterday. The kids also left some food out overnight apparently, and they tell me she was on the table eating the leftover waffles. :facepalm::facepalm::facepalm: Holding the dose until the bounce seems to clear, then we'll probably increase again. I don't think there's much else I can do at this point but wait, but it's frustrating.
 
Back
Top