Kat & Elsie
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-22-elsie-amps-166-3-260-9-258.293354/
Bouncy bouncy... Elsie went high overnight, as I suspected she might, after that blue AMPS yesterday. The kids also left some food out overnight apparently, and they tell me she was on the table eating the leftover waffles.

Holding the dose until the bounce seems to clear, then we'll probably increase again. I don't think there's much else I can do at this point but wait, but it's frustrating.
Bouncy bouncy... Elsie went high overnight, as I suspected she might, after that blue AMPS yesterday. The kids also left some food out overnight apparently, and they tell me she was on the table eating the leftover waffles.


Holding the dose until the bounce seems to clear, then we'll probably increase again. I don't think there's much else I can do at this point but wait, but it's frustrating.