08/23/17 Squallie AMPS 109, +2/92, +6/78, PMPS 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Hmmm...here we go with these higher numbers again. Might start fattening his dose, I'll see what he looks like tonight, numbers-wise. Other than that, he is happy today, spent the morning playing with Khoji (which made Khoji the happiest little kitty in the world!) and running through the house, ate well, and has just been contentedly chilling the past few hours.

Prayers and healing light to all in need.
 
The one 92 is a higher number? Maybe I am not controlling Yum tightly enough. I'm not doing conversions to my familiar AlphaTrak numbers---I'm just looking at the relative patterns in your spreadsheet. With your long experience, a single jump to 92 gets your radar up? Argh! Maybe I need to try harder.
Overall, Squallie is making great progress!
 
The one 92 is a higher number? Maybe I am not controlling Yum tightly enough. I'm not doing conversions to my familiar AlphaTrak numbers---I'm just looking at the relative patterns in your spreadsheet. With your long experience, a single jump to 92 gets your radar up? Argh! Maybe I need to try harder.
Overall, Squallie is making great progress!
Squallie has a bit of a history for not holding reductions well and creeping up, that's why my radar is up, lol. If he's not going to hold this latest reduction I want to be on top of it and get him back to a better dose. :)
 
I'm glad Squallie is feeling good.

You had to stall last night. Maybe he is bouncing a little bit.
Yes, that could be what's going on, I didn't even think of that. He got a fat dose tonight, I'll see how that goes. Of course, he picks this night to decide not to eat, little bugger!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top