Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-3-94-5-102-8-106-pmps-105-1-101-3-92.251744/
Good morning everyone!
Have a happy day.
Good morning everyone!
Have a happy day.
No tests last night??? Remember if we feel we need to raise the dose, we can’t do it unless we know how low the current dose is taking him.https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-3-94-5-102-8-106-pmps-105-1-101-3-92.251744/
Good morning everyone!
Have a happy day.
Given the way Tansi responds to a shot, I think his nadir is quite early on, wouldn't you say? What would be the best schedule to test? Should I test more at his nadir and do so hourly until it starts to go up again?No tests last night??? Remember if we feel we need to raise the dose, we can’t do it unless we know how low the current dose is taking him.
I’m liking his nadirs but wish those Preshots were less blue and more green! We will give him ten total cycles at this dose and then reevaluate.
Hope you’ve both had a relaxing Sunday!
Looks like he nadirs usually between +5 and +6. I think you are doing a great job of getting random tests to fill in the pieces of the puzzle.Given the way Tansi responds to a shot, I think his nadir is quite early on, wouldn't you say? What would be the best schedule to test? Should I test more at his nadir and do so hourly until it starts to go up again?