08/22 Regs amps 178 +1 355 +2 431

If you don’t see better bg today I think an increase is needed. Maybe the threat will work.
I think I agree what do you think, from 2.25 to 2.5? with SLGS I would have to do a curve before, even what I'm doing today is kind of a curve, we just one day short since we stalled the am dose. I just measured and at least he did not go higher. And I checked the urine- no ketones but of course a lot of glucose. Really start thinking about TR...
 
Technically a curve is needed but you have enough tests for me to give you a heads up. It would be a .25 increase ad you do have nadirs in blue.
Thank you so much for your guidance. I feel comfortable with an 0.25 increase and I think we will do it tonight. His numbers really need to come down and I feel incredibly sorry for this little guy
 
Just a thought on the recent numbers. We are using the Lantus vial now since June 23rd could it be bad? In the pharmacy they told us, it is just good for 28 days. It's always in the fridge and minus flipping it to fill the syringe I treat it like a raw egg.
 
Just a thought on the recent numbers. We are using the Lantus vial now since June 23rd could it be bad? In the pharmacy they told us, it is just good for 28 days. It's always in the fridge and minus flipping it to fill the syringe I treat it like a raw egg.
Does your vial still look clear and no floaties? I asked something about the vials the other day and one member said their vial lasted about 5 months.
 
Does your vial still look clear and no floaties? I asked something about the vials the other day and one member said their vial lasted about 5 months.
Hey Sara, thanks for your message. I just checked, it looks like water and nothing is floating in it. I guess that’s not it. They stay good up to 5 month? Thats super good to know.
 
Back
Top