08/22 Mouse PMPS 66, +1 119, +2 117, +3 100, +4 81, +6 87

Look at that cycle! You guys did great last night. You did what I found the hardest part of TR… that first low preshot. I hope that seeing how everything went you’ll be more confident to shoot low for the next time. And you know you’ll always have the best guidance and back up here :bighug:
 
Back
Top