Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
We are now back from the lake. DC was pretty much pink and yellow all weekend.
Not sure if I should increase his dose or keep it the same? If I do increase it I won't do it until Tuesday so I can be home to do the BG tests.
Here are his BG#'s for the weekend.
08/19
PMPS = 360
+2 = 331
08/20
AMPS = 268
+2 = 230
+4 = 218
+6 = 274
PMPS = 286
08/21
AMPS = 293
+2 = 328
+3 = 275
+4 = 295
+5 = 284
+6 = 302
+7 = 283
+8 = 304
+10 = 301
PMPS = 311
08/22
AMPS = 292
+4 = 317
Not sure if I should increase his dose or keep it the same? If I do increase it I won't do it until Tuesday so I can be home to do the BG tests.
Here are his BG#'s for the weekend.
08/19
PMPS = 360
+2 = 331
08/20
AMPS = 268
+2 = 230
+4 = 218
+6 = 274
PMPS = 286
08/21
AMPS = 293
+2 = 328
+3 = 275
+4 = 295
+5 = 284
+6 = 302
+7 = 283
+8 = 304
+10 = 301
PMPS = 311
08/22
AMPS = 292
+4 = 317