08/22 DC AMPS=292 +4=317 PMPS=329

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
We are now back from the lake. DC was pretty much pink and yellow all weekend.
Not sure if I should increase his dose or keep it the same? If I do increase it I won't do it until Tuesday so I can be home to do the BG tests.
Here are his BG#'s for the weekend.

08/19
PMPS = 360
+2 = 331

08/20
AMPS = 268
+2 = 230
+4 = 218
+6 = 274
PMPS = 286

08/21
AMPS = 293
+2 = 328
+3 = 275
+4 = 295
+5 = 284
+6 = 302
+7 = 283
+8 = 304
+10 = 301
PMPS = 311

08/22
AMPS = 292
+4 = 317
 
Re: 08/22 DC AMPS=292 +4=317

I hope you had a nice time.... :razz: Maybe ask about the increase the night before you want to do it...so someone can check your SS and talk about it...just put the question in your header...that will get attention!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top