08/22 Blackie PMPS 112, +3 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77559&p=838505#p838505

Didn't expect that nice PMPS surprise last night, nor the #s afterwards. :lol: Thought when she hit 52 +2 I'd have to reduce her dose this morning, and I thought that she'd drop lower than that at +3. Nope. She went up on her own. I had my emergency HC out just in case (still do). Knew, however, that she'd give me a # in the 100's this morning, and she didn't disappoint. :lol: Right now, holding her at this dose for at least another day to see what she does. I'd like to think that this may be the magic dose, but right now, I'm not 100% positive that it is. I may give her a skinny 4.50 tomorrow morning. We'll see.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/22 Blackie AMPS 121, +1 107

Nice greens last night. Just couldn't quite get that reduction but I bet it is coming. Not a bad bounce today. Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 08/22 Blackie AMPS 121, +1 107

Hi guys .. nice catch on that 52 last night .. oh so close! This mornings numbers looking nice, a nice drop at +1 too! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Recap:

AMPS 121, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 107 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 112, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 70 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top