08/22 Blackie AMPS 445; +3 280; +6 208; +9 276; PMPS 260

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/22 Blackie AMPS 445

Angela, I know it's so hard to watch Blackie not feeling good, but I really think you're on the right track and she will come down! Hang in there! :YMHUG: Tinkles had some very high numbers recently, and now his URI is acting up again, so I'm with you on the frustration! Maybe we should go have some ~O) on the ledge. I hear it's a great place to vent (scream) where no one can hear you! :razz:
 
Re: 08/22 Blackie AMPS 445; +3 280; +6 208!!!

That a big drop -- pretty, but big. Don't be upset if Blackie bounces due to the speed and size of the drop. The good news is that the bounce is being cleared quickly.
 
Re: 08/22 Blackie AMPS 445; +3 280; +6 208; +9 276

+9 276 @ 2:32 p.m.

At least she didn't rise too much. I'm highly considering holding this dose for 5 days (10 cycles), and see where she goes. In fact, I think I will this time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top