Blaze and Paola
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-19-blaze-pmps-26-6-479.251667/
Hi everyone,
I have a question, Blaze earned a dose reduction yesterday. From 0.50U to 0.25U.
Usually at +3, his GL level has been at its lowest. Last night I gave him his 0.25 last night for the first time.
Should I worry that his GL is so high at +3 today? Should I continue to stick to the 0.25U?
He did not eat anything between the shot time and the +3 reading.
Thank you everyone,
Paola
Hi everyone,
I have a question, Blaze earned a dose reduction yesterday. From 0.50U to 0.25U.
Usually at +3, his GL level has been at its lowest. Last night I gave him his 0.25 last night for the first time.
Should I worry that his GL is so high at +3 today? Should I continue to stick to the 0.25U?
He did not eat anything between the shot time and the +3 reading.
Thank you everyone,
Paola