08/20 Furball +10.75=185 AMPS=159 +2.5=200 +4.5=163 +5.75=195 PMPS=259

Status
Not open for further replies.
After I gave the PM shot I realized my caliper settings had gotten off. I have been giving too small a dose most of the weekend since I reduced her dose. I thought it seemed too small, but didn't realize it was off until this evening. No wonder her numbers went up today.
 
So easy to do. I had bought Alnutrin supplements some for food with bones and some for food with no bones. I went to look for the packet to use with no bones in meat and figured out I had already used it on his food with bones. Dummy me:eek: Nice thing is Furballs numbers will come back down;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top