08/19 Ti-Mousse AMPS=266/ +4=274/ +7.5=182/ PMPS=257/ +3=247

Ti-Mousse needs a tiny "push" to get back into Green? :D
images
 
Condo 08/18
Prayers and healing vines for Peggy Sue @JoyBee&Ravan

Ti-Mousse is jumping and playing this morning and he is starving... !! :woot:
Last day to see what he can do after the skipped shot and the reducie. Hope to see some greens otherwise I'll have to go back up tomorrow!

Ti-Mousse wants to do a good job for his mom today, because he wants to like this dose. Best of luck!
 
After the blue this afternoon, I was thinking of an increase of .25 (to 6.75), but after the PMPS, I'm wondering if I should go straight back with a .50 increase ( to 7.00) !

I was sure he was not ready for that reducie, I should have held the previous dose a little while or take a smaller reduction !! :( Things to remember for the future ....:)
Still thinking ...:rolleyes:
 
Back
Top