08/19 Booger AMPS 318 +4 277 +6 220 +8 174

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Booger is now getting the 1.25 dose. These are some of here lowest numbers in a little while so I'm feeling hopeful. But we have seen these numbers before so I'm also hoping for a breakthrough below.

In Yesterday's news , Wendy replied with the possibility of new dose wonkiness. I sure hope you're right! I'm ready for her little self to see some results and hopefully begin recovery.
 
Re: 08/19 Booger AMPS 318 +4 277

+6 220! Maybe we're getting somewhere?!

Whoa! Hello there blue numbers! +8 is at 174! Caught my kitty looking around for food and checked her. Now, I know this is a good thing and I'm happy she's coming down.. and this is what I've been wanting her to do but I want to make sure she's safe as well. I've been told to let her eat twice per day and that's been working for her. She eats with each injection (all of her food). But I also remember reading on the protocol to let them eat frequent small meals. This is the first time she's been searching for food. Maybe her body thinks she needs to eat now? How should she be eating?
 
photo.jpg

Looking good! NDW can last a couple of cycles but looks like you are seeing the new dose in action now. :-D
 
Thanks Wendy. It was good while it lasted. She's gone back up now. So, that was a "bounce" or still maybe just the "NDW"?
 
Sigh - the good things never last as long as you want. :roll: This evenings numbers are a bounce. Booger probably hasn't seen the blues for a while so her liver is responding. That means a good nights sleep for you. NDW usually only happens the first couple of cycles, and doesn't always happen for every increase.
 
Thanks for the response.. That was my suspicion... And fear now that I'm gone and at work for 12 hours today.. The husband is going to try and get by to check her this afternoon here shortly.. Paws crossed..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top