08/19/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=167, +3=170, +4.5=144, +11=152

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Lizzie! I still think it is a bounce from all the time in the lagoon the PM cycle of 8/16. Looks like it is already clearing. :)
 
Oh Gizmo, stop it all ready! Momma has to go to work so she can afford all the varieties of food that you fancy along with supplements and meds.
Maybe. He just hasn't been bouncing for that long recently. It might be a bounce combined with the epogen shot though
But, look how long he was in the greens. Starting with the +4 of PM of 8/16 through 8/17 +1 That was the longest run in a while........ And it could be a combine with the Epogen.
 
And it could be a combine with the Epogen.
There is something with the epogen. I can't quite figure it out and very few others have both epogen and FD in the mix. Once I have his BW done I can possibly skip a dose and see what happens but will just wait and see.

He gets the epogen shot 1x/week and I give it Friday evenings.
 
Last edited:
Been super busy lately, so trying to catch up! Just wanted to check in on the Gizmo man! How is he doing? Seems he had a really sweet cycle the other day. Have you started him on the GLM yet? Does he seem tolerable to it? Did he like the smell? Sorry if you have covered this already. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top