LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
08/17 +11=121
AMPS=96 - WHOOP!!












It has been since 05/31 that I shot a green AMPS!!
Ate all overnight fudz. He wasn't hungry at the +4.5 - I tried to encourage him but no-go. So I just went to bed. He did eventually eat it and ate his +7.5 and his FD snacks. A little bit of drooling this morning so I may give him a nausea pill. CBC for breakfast.
The shot may have been a small drop skinny. New food combo has one food that is a little less carb count (3c vs. 4c) - not sure if that will make much of a difference but am tracking so I know.
I plan on getting a +1 to see where we are at and depending on that, may take the day off. I hate taking Monday's or Friday's off, but it is what it is. I am so glad this is happened on a Friday vs. a Monday so I have the weekend to monitor what he is doing. Depending on what his low numbers are I may reduce down to 0.5U for work safety next week but plan on holding this dose through the weekend unless he goes below 50.
TGIF!!
AMPS=96 - WHOOP!!
It has been since 05/31 that I shot a green AMPS!!
Ate all overnight fudz. He wasn't hungry at the +4.5 - I tried to encourage him but no-go. So I just went to bed. He did eventually eat it and ate his +7.5 and his FD snacks. A little bit of drooling this morning so I may give him a nausea pill. CBC for breakfast.
The shot may have been a small drop skinny. New food combo has one food that is a little less carb count (3c vs. 4c) - not sure if that will make much of a difference but am tracking so I know.
I plan on getting a +1 to see where we are at and depending on that, may take the day off. I hate taking Monday's or Friday's off, but it is what it is. I am so glad this is happened on a Friday vs. a Monday so I have the weekend to monitor what he is doing. Depending on what his low numbers are I may reduce down to 0.5U for work safety next week but plan on holding this dose through the weekend unless he goes below 50.
TGIF!!