08/18 Blue AMPS 295 +2.5 194 +8 212 PMPS 221 +2.5 139 +3.5 133 +5 133

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jodey&Eddie&Blue, Aug 18, 2022.

  1. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
  2. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    So, Mr. B goes for the blue!
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Blue keeps sliding down.
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  4. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    @Wendy&Neko I'm thinking going to 2.5u tomorrow from 2.25 just to smooth that yellow edge? We're at the end of six cycles tonight...
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Agreed, you could have increased today in fact. With no better that mid level blues, I wouldn't hold more than 8 cycles.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    PS: By my count on the spreadsheet, today is cycle 10 on this dose.
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  7. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    Do you know what I've been doing? Counting AMPS + PMPS as one cycle...:rolleyes:
    Anyway, have gone to 2.5u and hopefully that will mean more frequent and steady time in blues and maybe even green.
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    1 cycle per shot. Explains why you've been holding doses longer. :p
     
  9. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    Live and learn. LOL
     

Share This Page