08/17 Ti-Mousse AMPS= 41 always like that!

Question about reducie !

I guess he has earned a reducie tonight because of the 41! Don't know if I should take it right away!

With the skipped shot this morning, if I take the reducie tonight he will really be in high numbers for a while after ??
Maybe I should give his regular shot tonight and wait a day or two for the depot to stabilize and then, take the reducie ....

Is it a good idea or not ?
 
Looks like Ti-Mousse has a plan! Hope he continues to come down,"gradually"
upload_2019-8-17_12-28-4.jpeg
 
:bighug:

Try not to worry too much (easier said than done I know!) When you get home, you will most likely find him very happy to have had so much tasty food in the day :)
So glad I'm back and everything went well!
You're so right! When I came in he was watching birds, and for sure he was thinking ... "when are you going back to see old uncle! no pocking all day and a huge choice of food in an "all you can eat buffet" ! He didn't even come for supper.... and I was so worried all day... :rolleyes::rolleyes: but at least, he's OK, bouncing but OK! :)
 
Back
Top