08/17 Regs AMPS 279 +5 264 +8 509 PMPS 413

Britta and Regs

Member Since 2026
Dear all, Would anyone have an idea what happened here? Regs got lunch @ +5 as normal and the sugar went up crazy after. I saw on the camera he had a little fight with his brother but nothing big. Is this a bounce?

So sorry for another question....
 
Ouch! Definitely a bounce from yesterday's 126. Numbers can wobble around during a bounce. Plus a little bit of disrupted depot from the reduced dose yesterday AM.

The only bad question is one you didn't ask and want to know the answer to. Other people can learn by reading what you ask too.
 
Ouch! Definitely a bounce from yesterday's 126. Numbers can wobble around during a bounce. Plus a little bit of disrupted depot from the reduced dose yesterday AM.

The only bad question is one you didn't ask and want to know the answer to. Other people can learn by reading what you ask too.
Thank you so much for your response Wendy. I'm glad it looks like a bounce because I was wondering the whole evening what happened.
That it could also be because we reduced the Lantus dose yesterday morning did not even cross my mind but makes total sense.Thankfully Regs takes it like a champ and still wants to play and eat and his urine has no ketones. Just I hope the boune passes quick
 
Back
Top