08/17 Blackie PMPS 103, +3 49, +3.5 49

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77214&p=835334#p835334

Knew she'd spike, but didn't think she'd spike THAT much. Sheesh, Blackie! :lol: Wish she wouldn't spike, though. Oh well. I'm going to hold her on this dose for 3 more days, which will make it 12 cycles total, and see what she does with it. So far, it looks promising. Still working on :mrgreen: s across the board, 24/7 hopefully, or as much as possible anyway.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/17 Blackie AMPS 104, +1 118, +3 58

That's a lovely +3 Blackie! Surf on the green!
Enjoy a nice weekend Angela!
 
Re: 08/17 Blackie AMPS 104, +1 118, +3 58

Hi, Angela, Looking good!

Roni, by the way Monnie looks like Max. Hmmm . . . why are there so many tuxedo kitties who are diabetics?!
 
Re: 08/17 Blackie AMPS 104, +1 118, +3 58

Looking good Blackie, keep it up! (or down as the case may be). Just wanted to stop by the condo and lend moral support, from yet-another-tuxedo-kitty!
 
Recap:

AMPS 104, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 118 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo Evo 95% C&T
+3 58 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 103, 4.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 49 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 49
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top