08/16 Trey Amps 97 +7 70 pm 104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/16 Trey Amps 97 +7 70

What the heck is a "skinny skinny .25"?...LOL

Can you really see a difference between .25, a skinny .25 and a skinny, skinny .25?

Trey can earn reductions by staying in normal numbers for a week on a current dose too, so what we usually recommend is just going to .25 and when you get a week of normal numbers, go to .1

When you get a week of normal numbers at .1, it's time to hire a good lawyer because it's time for that all important OTJ trial!

Trey's looking awesome except for an occasional blip, but even those aren't that bad!

Mr. Greenie is pleased! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Well had to go out and when I got home Trey had a wet stinky bum ...not much but I got this feeling that's its to do with the insulin maybe he got too much he is getting next to nothing I checked and he is getting a tiny amount. :mrgreen: Every 3 days I get a change in the numbers. Going to keep a close eye on him see what happens....Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top