Re: 08/16 Trey Amps 97 +7 70
What the heck is a "skinny skinny .25"?...LOL
Can you really see a difference between .25, a skinny .25 and a skinny, skinny .25?
Trey can earn reductions by staying in normal numbers for a week on a current dose too, so what we usually recommend is just going to .25 and when you get a week of normal numbers, go to .1
When you get a week of normal numbers at .1, it's time to hire a good lawyer because it's time for that all important OTJ trial!
Trey's looking awesome except for an occasional blip, but even those aren't that bad!
Mr. Greenie is pleased! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: