? 08/16 Henry AMPS 90 +4 69 +5 67 +8 56 PMPS 54 +3.5 82

Golf2015

Member Since 2020
Help needed, how should I proceed PMPS

SKIP IT?

Shot 1 unit at PMPS

I shot (1) unit to try not to lose ground on his depot

I debated between 1 or 2 units and I went more conservative and decided on 1
it could be 2 units (50%) the next time but for right now just 1

I'm going to reduce his preshots starting tomorrow morning by (1/8) unit, why (1/8) I feel like going with very small decreases not to overshoot this unknown idea dosage that I'm trying to achieve like all of us our trying to do. Like I have stated in the past Henry spreadsheet of data points soon to be five years is giving me more insight today versus five years ago. Why did I reduce when Henry clocked a 54 at PMPS, well the meter has a variance in its outcome for one and I study Henry's demeanor during these episodes of declining numbers thru his 12 hour cycle I can tell he feels a little puny hours before the low number occurs. My view Henry best range is 60 - 90 this range is his happiest moments. Now do not get me wrong on this 60 - 90 range he's just as happy when it climbs to 120 I'm just think the 60 - 90 is his normal range. This theory of mine would not be possible without his spreadsheet of data points. I hope this helps those who watch Henry to understand what exactly I'm doing.

Thank You




Previous Thread
 
Last edited:
Hi Robert,

Sorry that no one responded earlier! With TR, you can shoot the full dose for any number over 50 if you can monitor. Even if you skip or shoot a token dose, the first part of the cycle continues to be affected by the higher depot.

Good luck with the reduction. It's possible 4U was some sort of breakthrough dose for Henry and he wants to go back lower in dose! :-)
 
Hi Robert,

Sorry that no one responded earlier! With TR, you can shoot the full dose for any number over 50 if you can monitor. Even if you skip or shoot a token dose, the first part of the cycle continues to be affected by the higher depot.

Good luck with the reduction. It's possible 4U was some sort of breakthrough dose for Henry and he wants to go back lower in dose! :)


I agree with you Bhooma it does appears from the spreadsheet the (4) units is the inflection point and possibly the downward trend has begun

That's genius of maintaining a spreadsheet to see if our theories bare some truth

Thank you for checking in on Henry
 
Last edited:
Back
Top