08/16 Blackie AMPS 145, +3 64, PMPS 151, +3 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:

08/14

AMPS 132, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 119 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 101 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 177, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 96 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

08/15

AMPS 160, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 96 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 110, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 102 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

08/16 (so far today)

AMPS 145, 3.25u, 0.99 oz. Evo 95% C&T

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 08/16 Blackie AMPS 145

Morning Angela!
Looks like Blackie could be poised to do some more Lagooning today. I hope it's a great day with great numbers for you two.
lots of hugs and scritches from us to you
 
Re: 08/16 Blackie AMPS 145

It looks like Blackie is getting back to some greens for you. I hope she slides down today.
 
Re: 08/16 Blackie AMPS 145, +3 64

+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 151, 3.25u, 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.95 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 85 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Thanks ladies. I must be doing something right for her to go down that low this morning. Perhaps she doesn't need nearly as many calories as I first thought. I'm leaving her PS food amounts alone for now at 0.99 oz. Right now, she's getting 6.48 oz./day, and about 247.536 calories/day. I may increase her dose in a bit, but not at this time. I want her to settle down a bit (if possible) before I decide to do any dose changes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top