08/15 Molly AMPS 131 pics attached

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Not bad for skipping a shot yesterday. Hike was amazing, but very windy at the top. I’ve never experienced wind like that before.

upload_2021-8-15_6-7-31.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-8-15_6-7-31.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-15_6-7-31.jpeg
    90.3 KB · Views: 177
Afternoon Adrienne , you're right not bad at all for a skipped shot.
The pics are gorgeous. I'm glad you enjoyed your hike, I hope you all have a good day ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Diane,
Molly and I are relaxing today! DH is working
We have another wildfire handy to us, more smoke I’d say. Very windy here makes it bad for the fire fighters
 
Back
Top