08/15 AMPS 383 +7 292 PMPS 266 +8 380

Please note: I increased to 9u on the 14th and thought to wait a bit before taking up the IM vet's suggestion to go to 10u (after Eddie had been on 9u for only 1 day).
 
Back
Top