Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member since 2021
Hello
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-14-eddie-amps-328-pmps-324-8-409.280494/
Got an email from IM vet after I gave him an update on Eddie to increase to 10u...
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-14-eddie-amps-328-pmps-324-8-409.280494/
Got an email from IM vet after I gave him an update on Eddie to increase to 10u...