08/13 Furball =10=238 AMPS=284 +2.75=333 +5.75=300 PMPS=289

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-12-furball-10-75-306-amps-280-pmps-279.201025/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she comes back down today. MC is eating good and seems to feel good. I'm still finding fleas first thing in the morning, but during the day yesterday I didn't find as many. I think the new ones that hatched over night jump on me first thing in the morning. I hope the DE gets rid of them soon.

Sending prayers to Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom).
 
I was wondering if you were also getting bit. I do get bit but have no reaction. I can get ate up by mosquitos and not realise it until I am in the shower and see the bites. My SIL bruises, deep purple/green from just one bite.

I hope you are feeling better. :bighug:
 
I hope you feel better Carla and glad you are staying home to get better. Being worried about those dang fleas doesn't help. Sending feel better vines and fleas be gone vines to you and your household. :bighug:
 
Yipppeeee and yahooo for a well earned day off ( I call that a Jammie day :)). And another yeahhhh that MC is on the mend and eating . Sending prayers for you to feel all well and rest today :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thanks everyone. I'm finally feeling better. I increased Furball's dose tonight. I forgot to increase it this morning. Hopefully that will get her back on track.
 
Good idea to give Furball a little more juice. I'm sorry the fleas are still hanging in. My niece wore flea collars on her ankles when she was living in a rented apartment that had fleas.
Glad to hear that MC is feeling better. And you, too! A day off is a great thing!

Hugs and scritches,
 
Good idea to give Furball a little more juice. I'm sorry the fleas are still hanging in. My niece wore flea collars on her ankles when she was living in a rented apartment that had fleas.
Glad to hear that MC is feeling better. And you, too! A day off is a great thing!

Hugs and scritches,
Smart girl! What a good idea!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top