08/12 Blackie AMPS 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22110

AMPS 331 @ 5:40 a.m., fed, 2.0u

Nicer than yesterday's #'s. :) I may hold this for 1 or 2 more cycles if today looks good. I want to see where this goes, if anywhere. If no movement, then I'm going to fatten the 2.0 and see if that makes a difference for 6 cycles. Never know.. perhaps a drop may make a huge difference. *shrug*
 
Looks like her #s are coming down a bit? Maybe some more steady yellows are in her near future? C'mon Blackie, you can do it!!!! :mrgreen:
 
I can only hope, and wish, Joanna. :( Unfortunately, that wasn't the case today. I had to increase to 2.25u.

Here's an update:

375 @ +9 @ 2:28 p.m.

PMPS 403 @ 5:40 p.m., fed, 2.25u

283 +5 @ 10:25 p.m.

Holding dose for 6 cycles, or I may hold for an extra cycle or 2, depending on how the 6 go. I expect some red #'s, now (again).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top