08/11 Ti-Mousse AMBG 25/ +14:103/ +16:106/ +18:94/ +20:124/ PMPS:218/ +4:277

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 08/10
Didn't need my coffee to wake me up this morning....:woot::woot:

Gave him a mix of MC and LC and will be testing today, poor little ears!:( I skipped morning shot and will reduce tonight, the third one in a week! During the past week, he spent most of his time in GREEN and many LIMES.....

He slept with me all night purring so loud, I could hardly sleep!:)

Yesterday, I spent some time with my 4yo grandson; he was telling me all about his stuff! :joyful: He's such a sweet little boy, I love him so much! Hope life will be good for him!

It's cool this morning (59F, 15C), sunny and should go up to 79F!

Enjoy the day !
 
On my, that morning number would wake me up too! Might even forget to make coffee. I look forward to the following numbers after the NS. It's fun when they continue to look good until the next shot time.
Enjoy your beautiful weather - wish you could share! On its way to over 100 here in north Texas.

Isn't it sweet when purrs keep you awake. I have a little fluffy cat who purrs herself to sleep across my face and neck. Hope she's not actually trying to suffocate me.

Ill be watching you Ti
 
Condo 08/10
Didn't need my coffee to wake me up this morning....:woot::woot:

Gave him a mix of MC and LC and will be testing today, poor little ears!:( I skipped morning shot and will reduce tonight, the third one in a week! During the past week, he spent most of his time in GREEN and many LIMES.....

He slept with me all night purring so loud, I could hardly sleep!:)

Yesterday, I spent some time with my 4yo grandson; he was telling me all about his stuff! :joyful: He's such a sweet little boy, I love him so much! Hope life will be good for him!

It's cool this morning (59F, 15C), sunny and should go up to 79F!

Enjoy the day !
DANG TI :woot: :nailbiting:...
Lyane, gosh 4yo, such a great age :bighug: I can just see him telling you about... :bighug:
 
What are you doing Ti-Mousse! I'm surprised a shark didn't bite your tail off this morning!!!

Maybe Ti made friends with the sharks?
images
 
OMG!:eek::eek::eek: I would have been up after that 56 last night - I'm surprised you got a wink of sleep - and with all the purring to boot...wow!!!! And that 25 must have given you quite the start...wow...that's no way to start your day - too much of a jolt I'd say! Ti - you've come a long way baby...from the tippy top of those high red trees...and now down there flirting around with those nasty sharkies - be careful :arghh: - they have big and mighty sharp teef! Listen to your Auntie Sue and Luci...stay away from da sharks! :joyful:

Layne...how's your heart? Hang on - looks like someone is in a hurry to come down the dosing ladder :bighug:
 
Did you double check the number? Just curious.
Yes I double checked this morning! Also, yesterday afternoon he had a lime and PMPS was GREEN which never happens (always blue or yellow) and +4 was going down..! That's why I wanted to test last night.. and ended up falling asleep on my book even with coffee,:( set the alarm which I didn't hear! :arghh: Not proud..:(
 
OMG!:eek::eek::eek: I would have been up after that 56 last night - I'm surprised you got a wink of sleep - and with all the purring to boot...wow!!!! And that 25 must have given you quite the start...wow...that's no way to start your day - too much of a jolt I'd say! Ti - you've come a long way baby...from the tippy top of those high red trees...and now down there flirting around with those nasty sharkies - be careful :arghh: - they have big and mighty sharp teef! Listen to your Auntie Sue and Luci...stay away from da sharks! :joyful:

Layne...how's your heart? Hang on - looks like someone is in a hurry to come down the dosing ladder :bighug:
With his GREEN PMPS which he never has, followed by the 56, I was planning a testing night! Made a pot of coffee, fell asleep on the couch trying to read a "good" book; drag myself in bed, set the alarm.... and didn't hear it :arghh:
The skipped shot and the reduction tonight should help, otherwise I'll have to start on wake-up pills ! :p
He's running down the road and I'm trying to follow!! :woot:
 
On my, that morning number would wake me up too! Might even forget to make coffee. I look forward to the following numbers after the NS. It's fun when they continue to look good until the next shot time.
Enjoy your beautiful weather - wish you could share! On its way to over 100 here in north Texas.

Isn't it sweet when purrs keep you awake. I have a little fluffy cat who purrs herself to sleep across my face and neck. Hope she's not actually trying to suffocate me.

Ill be watching you Ti
I can share our weather but don't send my yours...:woot:
Can't wait to see what his numbers will look like on the new dose!
When he purrs at the beginning it'so relaxing, but as soon as I pet him he gets louder and louder, then I can't sleep !:)
Tina is not trying to suffocate you... she knows YOU're feeding her! :p
 
Please change the AMPS (preshot) in your title to AMBG (blood glucose) so people don’t think you shot that. :eek:
With his GREEN PMPS which he never has, followed by the 56, I was planning a testing night! Made a pot of coffee, fell asleep on the couch trying to read a "good" book; drag myself in bed, set the alarm.... and didn't hear it :arghh:
The skipped shot and the reduction tonight should help, otherwise I'll have to start on wake-up pills ! :p
He's running down the road and I'm trying to follow!! :woot:
The road :woot:.
Wink Smile
:bighug:
 
A 25? Really????

If there was anything you could have done differently, I would have gotten another test in last night after you saw the 56 at +4.
 
A 25? Really????

If there was anything you could have done differently, I would have gotten another test in last night after you saw the 56 at +4.
I agree with you so much!!!! I was planning to test last night specially because yesterday afternoon he had a lime and PMPS was GREEN which is unusual and +4 was going down a little..! but even with a pot of coffee, I ended up falling asleep on the couch reading my book ,:( I went to bed and set the alarm which I didn't hear! :arghh: not a good mamma !!!
 
I agree with you so much!!!! I was planning to test last night specially because yesterday afternoon he had a lime and PMPS was GREEN which is unusual and +4 was going down a little..! but even with a pot of coffee, I ended up falling asleep on the couch reading my book ,:( I went to bed and set the alarm which I didn't hear! :arghh: not a good mamma !!!
Been there... dun that! :woot: :eek: :woot:
 
Back
Top