08/10 Tabby AMPS 113, +5 81, +8.5 124; PMPS 81, +6 76, +9 86

Back to green at +5. But it seems like most of her numbers are on the upper bound of the green.
Yes, ideally you want her spending as much time in green as possible with nadirs in the 50-80 range. She's had a very good response to insulin, so don't be disheartened.
 
Do I continue with the current dose until it reaches 7 days then increase?
7 days is for SLGS. With TR you can increase as often as every 3 days. Let's see what she does tonight. If she stays at the higher end of the normal range, take her up to 1U tomorrow.
 
Back
Top