08/10 Leo amps 385, +6=131, +9=270, pmps 398, +4=296

Leo is a bouncy kitty isn't he? He'll get the hang of things soon enough. It's nice that he's making some beach visits for you:cool: Good luck with the new reduced dose:)
Have a great day Veronica.
 
Indeed he is a bouncing boy, I hope we get to friendlier numbers sometimes soon.. diabetes it’s an illness that needs so much perseverance and patience ... it’s very challenging to keep the faith that things will eventually work out...
Have a happy day @Briere Fur Mom!
 
Back
Top