Haha! Check out his #s today! He’s still a little off though but his poop was fairly solid todayGive him 6 cycles and evaluate. Down George.

I spoke too soon… he has vomited twice and had diarrhea in the middle of the floor. He is not feeling good and his BG is holding steady at 170. Maybe all this food changing is exacerbating this bout of upset stomach he’s going through? His ketones were 0.0 so that’s good.Haha! Check out his #s today! He’s still a little off though but his poop was fairly solid today![]()
Right. His ketones were 0.0 with blood meter.I think a token dose is your best bet. Let me take a peek at your ss. Be right back.
No ketones or dka, right?
K. I may try to get a zofran pill down him. Wish I had the dissolvable ones… Thank you for your help!Since no ketones you could skip tonight. What awhile and see if he seems to be interested in food.
His BG is still 170. No vomiting for 1.5 hours. Hallelujah!
Will restart 7L at AMPS and hold it steady for 6 cycles.