Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
I've never shot this low before, unsure if I should stall or just go ahead and give him his dose.
@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-59-pmps-68-1-5-79-3-86.266868/#post-2987068
@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-59-pmps-68-1-5-79-3-86.266868/#post-2987068
