Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 261 shooting a reduction to 3.25u.
Expected mid-200s this morning and got it
but felt that a reduced shot of 2u last night was wise after the day we had.
Today on the agenda....well I've already been out for close to 3 hours but it definitely wasn't the most productive morning I've had...there were more photographers than birds at Saunders Pond
Two evenings ago I went over to Saunders Pond for a quick visit right after PMPS. One of the shots I was lucky enough to get was of a baby Eastern Kingbird being fed. Photo attached.
Good morning!
AMPS 261 shooting a reduction to 3.25u.
Expected mid-200s this morning and got it
Today on the agenda....well I've already been out for close to 3 hours but it definitely wasn't the most productive morning I've had...there were more photographers than birds at Saunders Pond
Two evenings ago I went over to Saunders Pond for a quick visit right after PMPS. One of the shots I was lucky enough to get was of a baby Eastern Kingbird being fed. Photo attached.
