08-08 Pretty Girl - AMPS 468 - +5.5 467 - +10.5 339 - PMPS 397

Status
Not open for further replies.

JeanW

Member Since 2017
Yesterday, 8/7 -

A long string of ugly red numbers lately. :arghh:

Today is the 2nd day at 1.5 units. Pretty Girl clearly doesn't feel that great - although she felt pretty good before the test/feed/shoot. Not very good after.

The AlphaTrak meter tells me the 7 day average is 389. :blackeye::blackeye::blackeye:

Is there anything I can do other than wait for the increased dose to kick in?
 
Like and agree with what Tracey said :) She is more than her numbers :bighug: Sending extra hugs and prayers to you both. What a perfect name for a beautiful girl ❤️
 
Like and agree with what Tracey said :) She is more than her numbers :bighug: Sending extra hugs and prayers to you both. What a perfect name for a beautiful girl ❤️
Thank you. ❤️ She's just as sweet as she is pretty.
 
Finally some movement at +10.5 - now at 339. Still high but 130 points lower than mid-day today. I'll take it!

Hopefully this will start a trend.

Thanks all for the encouragement.
 
Just grateful to be in the pinks still.

Can I skip one night with the before bed test? We've done so much testing - poor Pretty Girl her ears are battered.
 
Are you putting a little Neosporin on her ears after the poke? That helps the healing. Also make sure you are putting pressure on the poke spot afterwards, to help prevent bruising.

Paws crossed she comes down as the depot builds for this dose.
 
Are you putting a little Neosporin on her ears after the poke? That helps the healing. Also make sure you are putting pressure on the poke spot afterwards, to help prevent bruising.

Paws crossed she comes down as the depot builds for this dose.
Yes to putting pressure on it and no to Neosporin. Will look for a more natural alternative. Most times now I barely have to poke her - but still it's a lot of pokes.

Thanks for the good wishes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top