Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
Increased to 1U this morning...
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-07-mouse-pmps-320-2-259-3-225.280280/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-07-mouse-pmps-320-2-259-3-225.280280/
She dropped a lot in 2¼ hoursHope reduction helps Mouse surf some blues![]()

She dropped a lot in 2¼ hours![]()
Yeah... I'm pretty nervous about where this might go... I gave her around a tsp or 2 of her food and will be testing at +3.Wow. That is a big drop. Wonder what she'll do @+3 and +4.
+3 192Wow. That is a big drop. Wonder what she'll do @+3 and +4.
Yes... 1 - 2 tsp. Of LC ff pate after each test as well as 1 tsp. at +1 earlier (was trying to slow her +2 drop today)... She's been dropping around 100 by +2 for the past couple of days but the drop today was pretty drastic.Now she's at +4 156.Big drop but looks like it’s slowing down little now.
Have you fed anything yet? LC?
Might be worth feeding a little bit at +1 and +2 to try and slow that drop - just a tsp of low carb …Yes... 1 - 2 tsp. Of LC ff pate after each test as well as 1 tsp. at +1 earlier (was trying to slow her +2 drop today)... She's been dropping around 100 by +2 for the past couple of days but the drop today was pretty drastic.Now she's at +4 156.
Yup... That's what I did today...Might be worth feeding a little bit at +1 and +2 to try and slow that drop - just a tsp of low carb …