08/08 J.D. PMPS 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesteday's Condo

Last Night:
161 PMPS (fed)
181 +2 (fed)
158 +3
63 +6 (fed)
38 +7 (fed 5%)
53 +7.5
66 +8
then I couldn't go to sleep, of course. Oh, and J.D. had lots of shrimp :-D

I could have slept until 2:00pm this afternoon. I was up until 3:00am Sunday morning and 4:00am this morning, and luckily woke up in time to give J.D. his shoot this morning, then had to run to get my locks cut.
I passed a girl standing over a fawn on the side of the road on the way back. I circled back to help her. We had to wait for a cop (he called himself "The Grim Reaper") to come to put it out of it's misery on the way home from the hair appointment, so I'm a little misconbobulated right now. :cry:

Coffee is done, and I'm having some! What a day, so far.

J.D. is being silly, and making funny noises and waiting to attack his sister.

My thoughts are with Jordan and Willow, right now. Willow, I hope you feel all better, real soon.
 
Re: 08/08 J.D. AMPS 321, +3.25 373, +6 342

JD is up there today huh? Get back down here silly kitty. Hope you have a better afternoon. Sounds like your morning was sad and stressful!

Enjoy your day Dyana!
 
Re: 08/08 J.D. AMPS 321, +3.25 373, +6 342, +9 356

Now this is more like a typical J.D. bounce. Find the Pink and stay there...
I guess I should have waited until tonight, to reduce his dose, but I didn't. Too late now, what is, is.
 
Re: 08/08 J.D. AMPS 321, +3.25 373, +6 342, +9 356

Hey Dyana...

Sorry your day has been a bit yucky. Congrats on the dosecrease!! Looks like J.D. is having his usual bounce from the lows last night.

Thanks for the well wishes for Willow.
 
Re: 08/08 J.D. AMPS 321, +3.25 373, +6 342, +9 356

You're Welcome.
I wish you'd come around and post a condo for Willow, a little more frequently. I hope Willow is feeling better, already.
 
Re: 08/08 J.D. AMPS 321, +3.25 373, +6 342, +9 356

Whoa! Great catch last night! A bit-o-pink is to be expexted, I'm sure JD will clear it soon.
Good luck with the dose shave for Mr. JD!

That scene along the road you described would discombobulate just about anyone. . .
I hope it fades away quickly.
 
Re: 08/08 J.D. AMPS 321, +3.25 373, +6 342, +9 356

Bless you for staying to help the fawn and the girl. What a terrible thing. Fly free, (((fawn))).
 
J.D. just finished his 1st dinner. I have most of the cat's things in a big pile on and around a chair and some in the trunk of my car for our big trip on Thursday. That's as much as I can do tonight. I'm going for a swim and then hopefully to ni~ni land shortly there after.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top