08/08 Gentle AMPS 99 +3 102 +5 88 PMPS 113 +4 49 +4.5 48

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/08 Gentle AMPS 99 +3 102 +5 88

Hi guys .. very very nice numbers today gentle! I hope he can hold the greens on the new dose .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top