08/08 Furball AMPS=324 +10.5=115 PMPS=160 +2=183

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 08/08 Furball +10.25=289 AMPS=324

Sorry that Furball is being so hard to get along with, Carla! That bouncing is so frustrating :evil:

Sometimes it seems like they tease us by dropping into the lower numbers, give us hope and then BOING!!

Hope you have a nice Friday, Carla, and can enjoy a quiet weekend at home with your happy and purry little girl
 
Re: 08/08 Furball +10.25=289 AMPS=324

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Bummer on the bounce. I will hope she clears it quickly. Right Furball? Those blues sure were nice last night. I hope you will be there again tonight. :-D

Have a great day Carla!
 
Re: 08/08 Furball +10.25=289 AMPS=324

Hi Carla,
Sometimes it takes more than the "usual" time to clear bounces. And sometimes it takes more time for a dose to settle in. I would hold the dose. It's the weekend, so you'll have a better idea of what Furball is doing :smile:

TGIF!!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 08/08 Furball +10.25=289 AMPS=324

Get off that trampoline, Furball! A kitty could get hurt on one of those things.

I hope she comes down and levels off for you soon, Carla. It's so frustrating waiting to see if a dose is going to work or not. Patience pants on!!
 
Re: 08/08 Furball +10.25=289 AMPS=324

Furball, you know better than that. But, we all still love you. Hope she's feeling good and you both have a great weekend!
 
Re: 08/08 Furball +10.25=289 AMPS=324 +10.5=115 PMPS=160

Thanks everyone. The bouncing is so frustrating, but I know you understand. It looks like tonight could be interesting.
 
Re: 08/08 Furball +10.25=289 AMPS=324 +10.5=115 PMPS=160

The bouncing sure can be frustrating. Sometimes you think its gone and then its back. Sometimes cats take more time to settle into a dose. Tonight's PMPS looks good.
 
Glad to see that slide down to the blue floor, Furball. How about a nice surf for the night so that your mamabean can get a little sleep tonight!? Hope you had a good day, Carla. Thanks for checking in on Shasta's condo tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top